iGAAS> Program

The Institute of Global Aset Allocation Specialists offers two types of certification programs that are:

iGAAS Institute Certifications
RHM Registered Health Manager
CPH Consultant of Personal Health
FAA Family Asset Architect
WTP Wealth Tax Planner
AFM Accredited Financial Manager
Co-Developed Certifications
FPP Family Pension Planner
CGFC Certified Green Finance Consultant